سریال من عاشق تو هستم قسمت 82 هشتاد و دوم - man asheghe to hastam ۸۲ :: دانلود فیلم | دانلود فیلم ایرانی | دانلود فیلم خارجی - سایت رد موویز

دانلود فیلم | دانلود فیلم ایرانی | دانلود فیلم خارجی - سایت رد موویز

دانلود فیلم , دانلود رایگان فیلم , دانلود فیلم جدید , دانلود فیلم و سریال با لینک مستقیم از رسانه رد موویز.

دانلود فیلم | دانلود فیلم ایرانی | دانلود فیلم خارجی - سایت رد موویز

دانلود فیلم , دانلود رایگان فیلم , دانلود فیلم جدید , دانلود فیلم و سریال با لینک مستقیم از رسانه رد موویز.

  • ۰
  • ۰

سریال من عاشق تو هستم قسمت 82 هشتاد و دوم - man asheghe to hastam ۸۲


من عاشق تو هستم قسمت 82

دانلود من عاشق تو هستم 82 Trust from the social media account, "Channel D, next week will not be published this season will be published in the last part of this season and will take a break. I would like to thank all my colleagues for their efforts," he explained.

Buket Aydın Hincal Uluç Criticizes Him Hard Response

Buket Aydin, who criticized Hıncal Uluç responded very hard. Aydin, "Since he is my grandfather, I would not want to open the past and offended." said.

قسمت 82 من عاشق تو هستم

من عاشق تو هستم ۸۲  Sabah newspaper writer Hıncal Uluç, in his article for the first time, carried CNN Türk's "40" program with Buket Aydın's presentation. Uluç, the program's guest, praised footballer Arda Turan, and criticized the program presenter Buket Aydın very sharply.

In his article, Buket Aydin stating that he did not watch for the program Uluç, the famous server "I have a flaw .. I can not look at the artificial face. Therefore, to be themselves, botoks and silicone silly faces with silly, unsightly masks wearing as well as how I loved the face of my loved ones no longer face to face "I'm doing the best." Also, the ratings of Kanal D Haber are also low. 

پست من عاشق تو هستم 82 را از دست ندهید.

من عاشق تو هستم 82 دوبله فارسی  "When someone wrote an interview of Arda Turan in his 40 program, I heard him congratulate me and heard that he attacked me and our newsletter ... Obviously he wasn't someone I followed, but my teammates conveyed the situation. I don't care what he wrote. sexist expressions ın I write a lot about it but I do not want to open up the past and offend it very much because it is my grandfather. gerek It doesn't need to make me sick or anything like that. I hope this is wrong because of the deterioration of the eyes of my team, and hopefully this turns out to be a mistake, and the violent images that we claim to be giving are not included in our bulletins. It seems that every race that follows may not sound spectacular every day. But it is clear that we are not the last newsletter. I wish success to all of my messenger friends. Greetings to all messenger friends who know the difficulties of being a "woman employee or manager" in male-dominated media ... "

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی