دانلود سریال ممنوعه قسمت 19 - Serial Mamnooe Ep 19 :: دانلود فیلم | دانلود فیلم ایرانی | دانلود فیلم خارجی - سایت رد موویز

دانلود فیلم | دانلود فیلم ایرانی | دانلود فیلم خارجی - سایت رد موویز

دانلود فیلم , دانلود رایگان فیلم , دانلود فیلم جدید , دانلود فیلم و سریال با لینک مستقیم از رسانه رد موویز.

دانلود فیلم | دانلود فیلم ایرانی | دانلود فیلم خارجی - سایت رد موویز

دانلود فیلم , دانلود رایگان فیلم , دانلود فیلم جدید , دانلود فیلم و سریال با لینک مستقیم از رسانه رد موویز.

  • ۰
  • ۰

دانلود سریال ممنوعه قسمت 19 - Serial Mamnooe Ep 19

سریال ممنوعه فصل دوم قسمت ششم

Mamnooe 19

ممنوعه فصل 2 قسمت 6

Demet Sağıroğlu, the first day of the stage took a black wreath from Kayahan
Demet Sağıroğlu, in a program attended by many years after the master artist Kayahan'le told about the memory of forgotten. Sağıroğlu, Kayahan'ın black wreath sending the first concert, he said.
Demet Sağıroğlu, star of the 90s, was the guest of Suat Kavukluoğlu's NTV Radio 'Music Book' program. Having started his career as a vocalist in Kayahan, Sağıroğlu mentioned a memory he could not forget when asked his first solo performance..

جهت دانلود سریال روی لینک زیر کلیک کنید

دانلود ممنوعه قسمت 19

    (با ای پی خارجی وارد بشوید تا باز بشود)

      The successful artist explained his first memorable experience in music: ini Kayahan was my father in music. One day he said 'I will make my first album'. I wanted a date from her, I got a word. He scratched the coffee table. It's history, it's cracked. But there are no albums.
      "Kayahan brother, but you promised on this date, you have scratched the coffee table," he said.

     

    ممنوعه قسمت نوزدهم


    "I GO THAT"

    The album offer came from Şehrazat and Uzay Heparı. 'So I'm going Kayahan brother,' I said. Get to me.

    I started to perform solo stage performance. I also invited Kayahan. He sent a black wreath to the place. He had written the name of all the musicians over the shrub, and my name was at the bottom. ''

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی